On Air Now


7:00pm - 8:00pm

New Album: Young Thug’s YSL releases 'Slime Language 2'

You are viewing content from Cool FM - Your Number One Hit Music Station ! Abuja. Would you like to make this your preferred location?

It's a massive 23-track album

Earlier this year, Young Thug’s YSL got under the direction of Yak Gotti, Sheck Wes, and Yung Kayo after the release of “GFU” banger. Now, Young Thug made YSL’s Slime Language 2 album campaign official on Wednesday when he posted the majestic large family portrait of the label, which doubles as the cover art of the album.

If you love the album, you can enjoy the massive 23-track Slime Language 2 project, which features artists such as Drake, Travis Scott, Lil Uzi Vert, Kid Cudi, Big Sean, Lil Baby, Meek Mill, Future, Rowdy Rebel, Lil Keed, NAV, YNW Melly, etc.

This is their second label compilation. The first Slime Language was released in 2018.